Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sat 24th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Sun 25th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Mon 26th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Thu 29th August

Les Poules à Colin - Head Out Not Home Festival Finale
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
OPEN Youth Trust 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF

Thu 5th September

Smoove & Turrell
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Tue 10th September

Skinny Molly ft Mike Estes
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 12th September

Royal South
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Fri 13th September

The Pearl Harts
7pm - 10pm
Bermuda Bob's Rum Shack and Hi-Fi || (18+)

Sat 14th September

BOOTLEG BOSS (A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 21st September

Sincere feat. DJ Spoony
10pm - 2am
Open, Norwich
18 +

Sat 28th September

PURE FLOYD (A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sun 29th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
29th September midnight - 2nd October midnight
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
The Black Charade + Dusted
6pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Mon 30th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
29th September midnight - 2nd October midnight
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester

Tue 1st October

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
29th September midnight - 2nd October midnight
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester

Wed 2nd October

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
29th September midnight - 2nd October midnight
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
Gender Roles
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 4th October

Sat 5th October

Planet Rock Rocktober
5pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
RODDY RADIATION & THE SKA BILLY REBELS + SKAFACE UK + MR H + DJ PAUL TREADWELL
5th October 7pm - 10th October 11pm
The Brickmakers
496 Sprowston Rd, Norwich NR3 4DY

Sun 6th October

Port and Policy - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 7pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Join the UEA Conservatives for a traditional (but casual) evening of Port and Policy, at the Assembly House, Norwich.

Wed 9th October

Lucy Spraggan
7:30pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich | all ages (under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)
OPEN Norwich | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 11th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Sat 12th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open
STRAY + DEL BROMHAMS BLUES DEVILS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Tue 15th October

Cassia
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 16th October

CoCo and the Butterfields
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 17th October

The Hawklords - Generations Tour 2019
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 19th October

Sun 20th October

José González
1pm - 11:20pm
OPEN Norwich - Banking Hall | 14+
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF
Jerome Thomas
20th October 1:30pm - 21st October 2am
Open Norwich - Club | 14s+ until midnight then becomes 18+
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF

Thu 24th October

Oysterband and June Tabor ‘Fire and Fleet’ Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 25th October

GAZ BROOKFIELD - THE LOSTFOLK TOUR - SUPPORT FROM B-SYDES
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 29th October

THE CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK Age Restriction: 16+

Thu 31st October

Fri 1st November

Thu 7th November

Worry Dolls
7:30pm - 11pm
Open
Praying Mantis
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sun 17th November

Afternoon Tea - UEA Conservative Association
3pm - 8pm
The Assembly House
The Hooten Hallers
7:30pm - 10pm
Open

Sat 30th November

Noble Jacks
7:30pm - 11pm
Open

Thu 5th December

Winter Ball - UEA Conservative Association
6pm - 11pm
The Assembly House, Norwich

Fri 6th December

Sat 7th December

Sat 21st December

BOYS WILL BE BOYS + THE FLOATING GREYHOUNDS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 31st December

Tue 3rd March

RSS Feed