Campus Events Events

View this month's events

Sat 27th April

Returners A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 30th April

DAMN GOOD Avengers
10:30pm - 2am

Wed 1st May

Derby Day Sports Night
10pm - 2am
LCR

Thu 2nd May

Go Global 2019
6:30pm - 11pm
The LCR, Union House

Sat 4th May

Zig Zag Festival
noon - 9pm
Square, Ampitheatre, The Grove, The Blue Bar
A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Sun 5th May

Tue 7th May

DAMN GOOD Beach Party
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Wed 8th May

Soft Skills seminar
4pm - 8pm
Bookable Room 6
Learn the skills that will change how you study and work forever.

Fri 10th May

Spring Formal
6pm - 9pm
The Assembly House, Norwich

Sat 11th May

A-LIST
10:30pm - 3am
LCR

Tue 14th May

Thu 16th May

Sat 18th May

A-LIST
18th May 10:30pm - 20th May 3am
LCR

Tue 21st May

Just DAMN GOOD
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Sat 25th May

A-LIST
25th May 10:30pm - 27th May 3am
LCR

Tue 28th May

Just DAMN GOOD
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Sat 1st June

A-LIST
1st June 10:30pm - 3rd June 3am
LCR

Tue 4th June

Sat 8th June

A-LIST
8th June 10:30pm - 10th June 3am
LCR

Tue 11th June

DAMN GOOD Bunny Party
10:30pm - 2am
LCR

Fri 14th June

End of Year BBQ
3pm - 6pm
RSS Feed