Events in September

Sun 1st September

walk the norfolk broads
11am - 3:30pm
union house - norfolk broads
We wanted to give this year's summer a proper send-off by visiting the wonderful Norfolk Broads.

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th September

nature walk
2pm - 4pm
the square - uea broad
UEA is home to many species of plants and wildlife. In this walk, Tom Everett, UEA's Landscape Manager, will be giving a tour of the wonderful UEA broad along with fun facts about everything we see in the walk!

Thu 5th September

Smoove & Turrell
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 6th September

The Magic E’s (Album Launch)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th September

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Mindstock
6:30pm - 10pm
Norwich Open
14+

Sun 8th September

Spear of Destiny
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th September

tea and cake
2pm - 4pm
scholars bar
Come along for some free tea, cake, and coffee, a friendly chat, and good vibes!

Thu 12th September

Royal South
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Vincent Knight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th September

Petrol Girls
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

Discover A Fire
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Ice Nine Kills
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st September

Sincere feat. DJ Spoony
10pm - 2am
Open, Norwich
18 +

Mon 23rd September

Armed Forces Society - Committee Meet and Greet
10am - 3pm
Hive
Come and meet the Armed Forces Society and learn about what the society and the UK Armed Forces have to offer for University Students!

Tue 24th September

Freshers' Fair - UEA Conservative Association
noon - 5pm
UEA Sportspark, Stall (insert number)

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th September

Jim Jones & the Righteous Mind
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th September

Riddle
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
PURE FLOYD (A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sun 29th September

Conservative Party Conference - UEA Conservative Association
29th September midnight - 2nd October midnight
Manchester, United Kingdom
The Official Conservative Party Conference in Manchester
...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed