Events in August

Sat 1st August

Blind Tiger play the Foo Fighters and Aerosmith
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Fri 7th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Jack Savoretti
3:25pm - 10pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Thu 13th August

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Settlem3nt
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Alfie Boe
3:15pm - 9:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Wed 19th August

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
The Enterprise Centre 0.04
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.

Thu 20th August

Paul Carrack
7:30pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SF
The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Setting Sons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 21st August

buddy(su) volunteer induction
4pm - 6pm
The Enterprise Centre 0.02
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Hunter Club
The Hunter Club | 6 St Andrews Street South, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3PH

Sat 22nd August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Smokehouse
The Smokehouse | South Street Studios, 6 South Street, Ipswich, IP1 3NU

Sun 23rd August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 28th August

Leeds Festival 2020
28th August 10am - 30th August 11pm
Bramham Park, Wetherby
Bramham Park | Bramham Lane, Wetherby, LS23 6ND
Slick Division
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th August

Leeds Festival 2020
28th August 10am - 30th August 11pm
Bramham Park, Wetherby
Bramham Park | Bramham Lane, Wetherby, LS23 6ND
Newmarket Summer Saturday Live featuring McFly
11:40am - 7:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
RSS Feed