close

Events in April

Fri 1st April

Dan Patlansky
6pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio
Aldous Harding
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Wrong Jovi
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 2nd April

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Fratellis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 7th April

Everything Everything
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th April

Hugh Cornwell Electric
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th April

FM
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 10th April

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 13th April

The Hawklords
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Black Water County
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 21st April

Skunk Anansie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 24th April

Juno Birch – Attack of the Stunning!
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th April

Reef
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed