Events in April

Mon 5th April

advice(su) drop in
10am - noon
Zoom
advice(su) 15-minute virtual drop-ins.

Wed 7th April

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 8th April

Society Handover FAQ and Drop In 3
2pm - 3pm
Microsoft Teams

Sun 11th April

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 13th April

The Hawklords
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 15th April

MHFA Training for members #4
15th April 9am - 16th April 3:30pm

Fri 16th April

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate
DMA'S
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 17th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 18th April

Stone Broken
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 19th April

MHFA Training for members #5
19th April 9am - 20th April 3pm
Mon&Tues! Don't miss out on our last Mental Health First Aid training of the academic year :) Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable due to the very high demand of these places - please make sure you're free for these dates before booking.
Georgia
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 20th April

MHFA Training for members #5
19th April 9am - 20th April 3pm
Mon&Tues! Don't miss out on our last Mental Health First Aid training of the academic year :) Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable due to the very high demand of these places - please make sure you're free for these dates before booking.
Dream Wife
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 22nd April

Jack Hutchinson Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 24th April

Mystery Jets
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Mon 26th April

The Fratellis
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 27th April

Mature students' coffee morning
9am - 11am
Zoom Call

Wed 28th April

Nova Twins
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 29th April

PGR Writing Retreat
10am - 5pm
Blackboard Collaborate
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th April

Mature students' happy hour
7pm - 9pm
Zoom Call
RSS Feed