Events in April

Fri 5th April

Arena "Double Vision Tour 2019"
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Arena "Double Vision Tour 2019"
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th

Sun 7th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th

Mon 8th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th
IN FLAMES + Special Guests
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Mike Tramp
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 10th April

ENV Soc does Spring Break
6th April 2:30pm - 10th April midnight
Amsterdam
ENV Soc are going abroad! We've partnered up with Spring Break and will be attending the music festival in Amsterdam from April 6th -10th
The Hunna
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 13th April

Sleaford Mods
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 15th April

Stefflon Don + Special Guests
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Stefflon Don + Special Guests
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 17th April

GZA
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 19th April

Dream State
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 26th April

Monster Truck Plus Special Guests
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th April

Papa Roach - Who Do You Trust? UK Tour + Nothing More
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed