Events in November

Sun 3rd November

HENGE
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 9th November

Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 13th November

Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
** MORE TICKETS RELEASED **

Fri 15th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

DJ Yoda and The Cuban Brothers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 26th November

A
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th November

Ride
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed