Events in October

Tue 1st October

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 3rd October

Ryan McMullan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 4th October

Richard Hawley
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th October

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RODDY RADIATION & THE SKA BILLY REBELS + SKAFACE UK + MR H + DJ PAUL TREADWELL
5th October 7pm - 10th October 11pm
The Brickmakers
496 Sprowston Rd, Norwich NR3 4DY

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th October

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th October

Gary Numan
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 9th October

The House & Garage Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Black Flag
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th October

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Sat 12th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open
King Prawn
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
The Specials Ltd
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
STRAY + DEL BROMHAMS BLUES DEVILS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Mon 14th October

Thyla
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

The Struts
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
Cassia
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

CoCo and the Butterfields
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 17th October

The Eskies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Hawklords - Generations Tour 2019
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Waterfront Presents ROYAL REPUBLIC + Support The Waterfront Friday 18th October 2019 Doors 6.30pm 14s+ £15.00 Advance STBF, more on the door
Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Sat 19th October

The Style Councillors
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 21st October

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 23rd October

Bang Bang Romeo
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Hot Chip
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Oysterband and June Tabor ‘Fire and Fleet’ Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
GAZ BROOKFIELD - THE LOSTFOLK TOUR - SUPPORT FROM B-SYDES
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 26th October

Bridges
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 29th October

FEET
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
THE CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK Age Restriction: 16+

Wed 30th October

Neil Oliver
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR UEA Norwich
Unreserved Seating
Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 31st October

RSS Feed